Thursday, April 24th, 2014

Department Officers

Please contact the appropriate Dept. Officer from the list below:
Phone: (602) 264-7706
Fax: (602) 264-0029

Commander
Judi Beischel  commander@azlegion.org

Vice Commanders
{Area A} Gene Chewning Chewningazhouse@aol.com
{Area B} Domingo Bonilla yodobo@msn.com
{Area C} Scott Miller huntinaz@hotmail.com

National Executive Committeeman
Paul Griffin  pgriffin01@cox.net

Alternate NEC
Dick Perry  rwperry@powerc.net

Department Adjutant
John Aldecoa  adjutant@azlegion.org

Assistant Department Adjutant
Angel Juarez adjutant@azlegion.org

Department Service Officer
Art Brest abrest@azdvs.gov
VA Regional Office
3333 N Central Ave.,  Suite 1048
Phoenix, AZ 85012
(602) 627-3284