Thursday, April 24th, 2014

Department Officers

Please contact the appropriate Dept. Officer from the list below:
Phone: (602) 264-7706
Fax: (602) 264-0029

Judi Beischel

Vice Commanders
{Area A} Gene Chewning
{Area B} Domingo Bonilla
{Area C} Scott Miller

National Executive Committeeman
Paul Griffin

Alternate NEC
Dick Perry

Department Adjutant
John Aldecoa

Assistant Department Adjutant
Angel Juarez

Department Service Officer
Art Brest
VA Regional Office
3333 N Central Ave.,  Suite 1048
Phoenix, AZ 85012
(602) 627-3284