Wednesday, July 30th, 2014

Department Officers

Please contact the appropriate Dept. Officer from the list below:
Phone: (602) 264-7706
Fax: (602) 264-0029

Commander
Andy Jaime  commander@azlegion.org

Vice Commanders
{Area A} Al Reyes ear355@gmail.com
{Area B} Danny Bugh cbugh@cox.net
{Area C} Doug Keller dougkeller@q.com

National Executive Committeeman
Paul Griffin  pgriffin01@cox.net

Alternate NEC
Dick Perry  rwperry@powerc.net

Department Adjutant
Angel Juarez  adjutant@azlegion.org


Department Service Officer
Art Brest abrest@azdvs.gov
VA Regional Office
3333 N Central Ave.,  Suite 1048
Phoenix, AZ 85012
(602) 627-3284