Saturday, November 1st, 2014

American Legion Auxiliary Officers

American Legion Auxiliary
Department of Arizona
4701 N. 19th Ave Suite 100
Phoenix, AZ. 85015-3727
* Phone: 602-241-1080
* Fax: 602-604-9640
secretary@aladeptaz.org

DEPARTMENT OFFICERS 2014-2015

President
Jane Shoemaker
jshoemaker12@cox.net

Vice President
Josie Herrera
jherrera268@aol.com

2nd Vice President
Jan Cushing
gcushing@cox.net

Secretary-Treasurer
Barbara Matteson
secretary@aladeptaz.org

Historian
Yolanda Bonilla
yodobo@msn.com

Chaplain
Cindy Queen
kcqueen1@cox.net

National Executive Committeewoman
Karen Smith
ksmith111@cox.net