Tuesday, July 29th, 2014

American Legion Auxiliary Officers

American Legion Auxiliary
Department of Arizona
4701 N. 19th Ave Suite 100
Phoenix, AZ. 85015-3727
* Phone: 602-241-1080
* Fax: 602-604-9640
secretary@aladeptaz.org

DEPARTMENT OFFICERS

President
Karen Smith
ksmith111@cox.net

Vice President
Jane Shoemaker
jshoemaker12@cox.net

2nd Vice President
Josie Herrera
jherrera268@aol.com

Secretary-Treasurer
Barbara Matteson
secretary@aladeptaz.org

Historian
Melissa “Missie” Bieganek
mbieganek@gmail.com

Chaplain
Jan Cushing
gcushing@cox.net

National Executive Committeewoman
Kathy Medalen
kashak@aol.com